Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Property location
5.8
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.0
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Eero
    ee

    Review score

    6.2
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Uldis
    lv

    Review score

    7.5
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aregu Amsalu
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    23 August 2018

    Generally, I am happy , but the transport connection and frequency are not great-full.

    The room was clean, facilities were great and excellent breakfast with very good services.
    Sweden Tourist
    ae

    Review score

    8.3
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    存毅
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    20 July 2018
    The location is a bit far from the station. Unfortunately no air conditioner in the single person room, but two people room has air conditioner.
    Breakfast is wonderful. Nice employees. Totally worth it.
    Olga
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    16 July 2018

    Nice for flexible travelers)

    Well, location is questionable. Not gonna lie it was quite scary to go pass warehouses where there's no people at all. And it's also a plenty of trash laying around)
    Huge and clean room - we stayed in the room for two. Great breakfast especially on the weekends when they added strawberries)
    Eva
    cn

    Review score

    7.1
    13 June 2018
    suggest the hair dryer included in the room.
    economical hotel
    Андрей Иншин
    ru

    Review score

    5.4
    27 May 2018
    Very hot in rooms, air conditioner doesn't cooling. Very small rooms.
    Perfectly clean, good breakfast, staff:)
    nl

    Review score

    6.7
    17 May 2018

    Cheap, small rooms, good breakfast. Don't expect luxury for this price.

    Location is fairly close to tram and train, but have to walk through very industrial area, which doesn't feel very welcoming. If you're travelling by car or taxi, no issues in regards to location. Lightswitches were very dirty and broken. Lampshade and sink also broken, but all still worked.
    The breakfast was quite nice. During 2 very hot days, a fan was in the room, which made it bearable. Also comfortable bed (but a little short when you're over 1.85m/6ft). Noise doesn't seem to be an issue at all. Very friendly staff. Right next to Burger King and 24 hour petrol station, in case you need a midnight snack.
    Robby72😉
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    14 May 2018

    Cheap place, no thrills

    Very small rooms, wafer thin walls, location very industrial
    Well priced, breakfast was good, staff friendly enough
    Aaron
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018
    My 2nd time at the hotel, excellent as before. Super convenient for Stockholm (especially with own transport), with amenities close by, and great value for money. Nice relaxed ambiance at this hotel.
    Sebastian
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    7 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claes
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    17 December 2017

    Small room with comfortable bed - a good nights sleep!

    Perfect location for the purpose of my trip
    Leo
    ee

    Review score

    7.9
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    29 October 2017
    there were a few drunk youths outside when I arrived at night, but they didn't give me any hassle.
    one of the most comfortable hotels I've been to, great value for money for Stockholm (as long as you have transport). At first the location looks a bit derelict, but the gas station, shop, and fast food restaurant nearby are very convenient. Excellent helpful staff.
    Moses
    ug

    Review score

    7.1
    1 October 2017

    I felt comfortable throughout my stay.

    The rooms are very tiny, although this matches with the price. The TV has limited channels. The hotel deducted money from my Visa Card before my Arrival. I wondered why the lady at the counter asked to see the card which I had used to pay!
    The hotel staff are very welcoming. They are willing to help in case of any problem.
    Peter Gross
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    25 September 2017

    Good place, good staff

    Not enough English channels on tv
    Close to bus stop
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    21 September 2017
    It is a little expensive for the location, although it does seem to be normal price for Stockholm
    Friendly staff Breakfast included Calm location
    Zejian
    cn

    Review score

    5.8
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rasa
    lt

    Review score

    8.3
    12 November 2017

    It was ok.

    Breakfast was a bit poor, but coffee was good
    Staff was cool and rooms it self was ok when travelling for business
Loading reviews