Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Property location
6.0
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.1
Value
7.5

Reviews

    nl

    Review score

    6.7
    17 May 2018

    Cheap, small rooms, good breakfast. Don't expect luxury for this price.

    Location is fairly close to tram and train, but have to walk through very industrial area, which doesn't feel very welcoming. If you're travelling by car or taxi, no issues in regards to location. Lightswitches were very dirty and broken. Lampshade and sink also broken, but all still worked.
    The breakfast was quite nice. During 2 very hot days, a fan was in the room, which made it bearable. Also comfortable bed (but a little short when you're over 1.85m/6ft). Noise doesn't seem to be an issue at all. Very friendly staff. Right next to Burger King and 24 hour petrol station, in case you need a midnight snack.
    Robby72😉
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    14 May 2018

    Cheap place, no thrills

    Very small rooms, wafer thin walls, location very industrial
    Well priced, breakfast was good, staff friendly enough
    Aaron
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018
    My 2nd time at the hotel, excellent as before. Super convenient for Stockholm (especially with own transport), with amenities close by, and great value for money. Nice relaxed ambiance at this hotel.
    Sebastian
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    7 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claes
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    17 December 2017

    Small room with comfortable bed - a good nights sleep!

    Perfect location for the purpose of my trip
    Leo
    ee

    Review score

    7.9
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    29 October 2017
    there were a few drunk youths outside when I arrived at night, but they didn't give me any hassle.
    one of the most comfortable hotels I've been to, great value for money for Stockholm (as long as you have transport). At first the location looks a bit derelict, but the gas station, shop, and fast food restaurant nearby are very convenient. Excellent helpful staff.
    Moses
    ug

    Review score

    7.1
    1 October 2017

    I felt comfortable throughout my stay.

    The rooms are very tiny, although this matches with the price. The TV has limited channels. The hotel deducted money from my Visa Card before my Arrival. I wondered why the lady at the counter asked to see the card which I had used to pay!
    The hotel staff are very welcoming. They are willing to help in case of any problem.
    Peter Gross
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    25 September 2017

    Good place, good staff

    Not enough English channels on tv
    Close to bus stop
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    21 September 2017
    It is a little expensive for the location, although it does seem to be normal price for Stockholm
    Friendly staff Breakfast included Calm location
    Lawrence
    ke

    Review score

    6.2
    3 September 2017

    fairly okay but needs imprpvement on facilities

    Bed and rooms too small. No mails especially for dinner. No enough sockets for charging electronics including phone and laptop
    It's conveniently located from town centre and easily accessed
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    28 August 2017
    Room was a little small, large warehouses nearby made the area look sketchy, not much access to restaurants/groceries,
    24-hour front desk service, reliable wifi, early breakfast, close to trains/public transportation
    Morteza
    se

    Review score

    4.2
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petru
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vilnara
    kz

    Review score

    5.0
    6 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    marcelo
    br

    Review score

    8.3
    19 June 2017

    nice and pleasure

    the staff, they are quite nice
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    16 June 2017

    Nice hotel in a less nice environment

    Nice hotel in a less nice environment
    Kenneth
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    28 May 2017

    Somewhere to sleep and be safe at a very reasonable price

    The location is out of the way and getting there from the train station is a bit dodgy if you want to take the quick route i.e. the walkway beside the motorway. Also, the bathrooms didn't have complimentary shampoo!
    The breakfast on offer far exceeded what I would expect from a 2 star hotel. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
    Rasa
    lt

    Review score

    8.3
    12 November 2017

    It was ok.

    Breakfast was a bit poor, but coffee was good
    Staff was cool and rooms it self was ok when travelling for business
    ma

    Review score

    7.5
    5 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews